Our Team

We’re committed to providing our patients with quality and professional Catholic healthcare. Our staff is a group of compassionate and skilled healthcare professionals, all working with your needs in mind.

Michael Zwicker

Sandy Teubner
Chief Financial Officer

Candie Thompson
Director of Nursing Acute

Sherri Engkvist
Director of Nursing Long Term Care

Kevin Tuenge
Director of Environmental Services

Lanette Mertz

Jaime Bush
Director of Day Care

Ronda Patzer
Supervisor of Housekeeping

Vikki Bentz
Director of Medical Records

Toni Bromley

Brenda Finley
Director of Physical Therapy

Lorie Sieg
Director of Purchasing

Nancy Meland
Administrative Secretary

Donna Corneliusen
Director of Social Services

Danica Grossman
Director of Radiology

Sara Balfour
Director of Activities

Joan Martin
Supervisor of Operating Room

Eleanor Sieglock
Supervisor of Medical Surgical Floor

Sarah Gregg
Nursing Education & Diabetes Education

Beth Huseth
Community Administrative Assistant

Kim Thorson

Dr. Rick Geier

Kim Rust
Laboratory Director

Lynette Bender
Director of Dietary

Mary Prouty
Infection Control

Marian Hase
HIPAA, Privacy and Security

Pam Held
Data Processing/Payroll

Jessica Hanson
Revenue Cycle Director

Sr. Mary Agnes Huber
SMP Pastoral Care

Pam Stewart
Accountant, Social Media, ForeWord

Sheri Martin
Occupational Therapist

Allison Rognlien
Occupational Therapist

Sarah Gregg
Diabetes Educator

Sue Kost
Speech Therapist

Board Members

Back row, left to right: Mike Zwicker, Dan Stutlien, Chad Ziegler, Gordie Schmidt, Jason Schneider
Front row, left to right: Sr. Elizabeth Rose Muscha, Susan Shearer, Sr. Marlyss Dionne

Mike Zwicker

Dan Stutlien

Chad Ziegler
Board Member

Gordie Schmidt
Board member

Jason Schneider
Board member

Sr. Elizabeth Rose Muscha
Board Member

Susan Shearer
Vice Chairperson

Sr. Marlyss Dionne
Board member